About Us
Our Region
Public Notices
Contact Us



South Central Illinois Regional Planning & Development Commission

120 Delmar Avenue
Salem, IL 62881-2000

Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone: 618-548-4234
Fax: 618-548-4236

James Patrick
Executive Director
Ext. 225 or jpatrick@scirpdc.com

Luke Eastin
Economic Development Planner
Ext. 221 or leastin@scirpdc.com

Sharon Briscoe
Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Ext. 222 or sbriscoe@scirpdc.com

Jeanne Dunahee
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 223 or jdunahee@scirpdc.com

Mike Shaw
Grant Manager
Ext. 224 or mshaw@scirpdc.com

Terri Finn
Human Services Transportation Coordinator
Ext. 229 or tfinn@scirpdc.com